See What Others Have Said!

Above and Beyond

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jan 08, 2016 by Adam- Miami, Fl

Team Rossi did an awesome job… Bob is a super guy, and both he and his son are prompt, professional and thorough. Their reports are comprehensive and they spotted important issues and gave me great peace of mind! I really appreciated their prompt follow up to ensure that the issues were resolved. It’s definitely one of the most daunting parts of a strenuous and expensive process… but I definitely got my money’s worth and would also highly recommend Echo!
Thanks!

Very satisfied

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jan 08, 2016 by Ryan- Miami, Fl

blocks_image_9_1I still can’t believe how much money Echo Home Inspection saved me. I could have save thousands if I called earlier, but better late than never. Thanks for your help Bob!


Home inspection

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jan 08, 2016 by Hyacenth- Carol City, FL

blocks_image_10_1I have a very small home in Carol City and never thought that I would get any credits. With my new roof since Hurricane Wilma and my storm shutters I saved $865.00 off my original premium of $2,390.00.


AWESOME!!!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jan 08, 2016 by Carlos- Miami Beach Patrolman, FL

blocks_image_12_1I knew about wind mitigations but never did anything about it. I saw Echo Home Inspection under a listing in Cops And Firefighters in Business and I called. My premium went down from $3,440.00 to $2,515.00. Thanks Brother!!


Peace of mind

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jan 05, 2016 by Jon- Jacaranda, FL

blocks_image_11_1I live in a townhome in Jacaranda. Bob told me that Townhomes and Condominiums also qualify. My renewal premium with Citizens went from $2,499.00 to $1,536.93 that’s $962.00 savings each and every year. Talk about a “no brainer”


Home inspection

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dec 29, 2015 by Joyce – Plantation, FL

blocks_image_13_1I had never heard about a Wind Mitigation credit. My neighbor owns Echo Home Inspection Inspections and recommended that I get the inspection. Two weeks later I got a reduction of over $2,500.00. Perfect timing with my son off to college. Thank you so much.


Best Inspection

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Nov 02, 2015 by P Nee

As a first time buyer I was worried about the inspection. I called Echo Home Inspection on a Sunday afternoon, after calling a few other services who did not answer, and not only did he answer right away but he explained the inspection procedures and was readily available to schedule me. I wanted to make sure the job was thorough and well explained. Their inspector is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond. His services were extremely thorough and I can’t say enough about how he walked me through everything and helped me understand the process, the findings in the inspection, and the steps to help my soon to be new home. I received my report within 24 hours and the price was beyond reasonable! I look forward to maintaining and relationship and calling on Echo Home Inspection for Broward County, FL for all of my future needs. I highly recommend Echo Home Inspection and his services. Thanks again!


Fast service

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Oct 31, 2015 by A Collins

I am very satisfied with the work Echo Home Inspection did inspecting. Since analyzing the results is not within my comfort zone, I asked a friend who is an architect to take a look and he said that it was a really comprehensive report and was impressed with how thorough it was. If you knew him you would understand what really high praise that is. The information that was provided gave us a map of exactly what the next steps are and what needed follow-up and estimates before going to settlement. I think this was money very well spent!
Thanks to you and to all who participated in the inspection. Your work has given me great peace of mind.


a good service experience

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Oct 15, 2015 by Dorinda

Thanks so much for your thorough inspection.

We were extremely pleased with all of the information we were given, and did follow up with the AC company. You were right on target with the AC, and after working with both you and the AC company, we have decided to not purchase this home due to the amount of money it would cost to bring the AC into appropriate conditions for the house along with the other repairs.

You will be hearing from us again – we are back on the hunt!


Homeowner

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Oct 15, 2015 by A Hopkins

I just wanted to let you know how impressed we were with the recent home inspection Echo Home Inspection conducted for us. Your company came highly recommended from both our wonderful Realtor, Catherine Laffitte and some of our friends in the area. The inspector friendliness, knowledge base and professionalism put us at ease during this process.
We were 100% satisfied and have already recommended your company to some friends of ours who are going through the home buying adventure.
Kudos to you, your staff and your company on a job well done!
Kindest regards,


EXCELLENT INSPECTOR!!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Oct 05, 2015 by C Melvin

Thank you so much for being in touch. It has been a hectic week. We really enjoyed working with Echo Home Inspection. He was very personable, extremely thorough, and more than patient with our questions.

As we get settled, we will definitely recommend your services to anyone we meet who is considering a property purchase. We look forward to hearing more about the Client Appreciation Package. Thank you so much and Happy New Year!


Professional & Thorough Inspection !!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sep 30, 2015 by Ken

I would like to say the inspection that was performed exceeded our expectations. Home inspections that we have had in the past were not as thorough, and the report that was sent is very informative and precise. I will recommend Echo Home Inspection to any friend or family that would require your service.